SCRM23 27 / M
"Nice to meet you"
Ginowan, Okinawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCRM23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SCRM23 27/M
Ginowan, Okinawa , Japan
Introduction
Hello, everyone nice to meet all of you. It's been a long time since I've been here and I've never been a Gold member until now but at the moment I need some people to talk to, so I said what the hell. I'm a relax easy going, who likes to spend time drinking with friends or playing music at bars here in Okinawa.

My hobbies tend to be more toward studying Japanese as I plan to live in Japan forever. Oh, I guess it would be a good time to say I'm an American living here in Japan. I am Black and Puerto Rican but can't speak any Spanish was never to good in that class. I've lived in Japan for years now and recently obtained the ability to stay here permanently legally.

I'm interested in all forms of contact and meet ups but definitely would like just some nice conversation from time to time. Just want to make sure everything is legit, ya know. Your current situations doesn't bother me such as marriage, children, and etc. We all have our things to deal with no reason to judge each other I'm fine with any situation so please message me some times even the standard members can.

My Ideal Person I don't think I really have an ideal person as I love to meet new people and have conversations with them so I can get to know them. I guess I do tend to gravitate toward people who are free-spirited and do what they want. But I as for girls I like all kinds but my two favorite types are the sporty, dominating kind of girl, and the opposite shy girl who wants to try new things but is nervous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SCRM23's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Ginowan, Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1990
Hometown: Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, littlebitofJapanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses