SCOTT469 49 / M
"Looking for something more than I have now....."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SCOTT469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCOTT469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,225,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
SCOTT469 49/M
Long Beach, California
care to chat....
Introduction
SWM 49, 5'8", ~220#, stocky build, looking some fun, I need to start living. i'd like someone to have some fun with and knows how to treat a man.

I really enjoy going out for drinks and having a bit of fun afterwards if we feel a mutual attraction. I also enjoy a nice quite or fun-filled time staying in. I tend to be a giver. I am a down to earth straight up guy that enjoys the simple things in life, especially intimacy. Lets get together and learn more about ourselves.

If you see me on "IMC" feel free to Instant Message me.

My Ideal Person Down to earth fun woman who likes to play.

I would like very open minded and young at heart, Actual age does not matter. Someone who enjoys some intimate times, whether it is a nice sensual experience or just a bad ass good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Van Halen, George Strait,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SCOTT469's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1969
Travels to: LomPoc, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English