SCOTSMAN_4_U2 51 / M
"What a wonderful world here in AFF !! looking for new pleasures"
Scottish borders, Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2008

To view all of
SCOTSMAN_4_U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCOTSMAN_4_U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,805,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
decorum2
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
edinbordplaycpl
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
petrosf1
Wisconsin, United States
LEA482
Alberta, Canada
rm_anna3454
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
david181954
Texas, United States
ps2hot
California, United States
 
Status
SCOTSMAN_4_U2 51/M
Scottish borders, Roxburghshire , United Kingdom
just found this page again,forgot about it .looking forward to some chat and cam 2 cam
Introduction
man looking for fun and entainment,ladies and couples PLZ !!! love watching your cams. will cam also . cant read msg ,as only a standard member

My Ideal Person looking for fun,love to watch you cam.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolling stones, snow patrol, U2, crowded house

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SCOTSMAN_4_U2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Scottish borders, Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: