SCFRS2013 39 / M
"Want to have fun?"
South Metro, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
SCFRS2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCFRS2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,873,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Domywifehard69
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Mncouple1418
Minnesota, United States
Mud3040
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
SCFRS2013 39/M
South Metro, Minnesota
Introduction
What could I say to get the proper responses that I am looking for? To keep it simple, I am a pleasure giver as much as I am a pleasure seeker. I'm an average guy that would like to find some good friends to experience these situations with. I would like to try various situations, therefore I am willing to try most things. If this sounds similar to what you may be thinking, don't hesitate to send me a message so that we may get together and act out some of these situations.

I do like to chat in the instant messenger, so find me there and I'll make sure to have my webcam on so I can give you a little tease.

My Ideal Person This would be someone that enjoys finding new people to enjoy sex with. I want to find someone who has a sexual appetite close or greater than my own. I am open to all opportunities and encourage all to contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SCFRS2013's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • South Metro, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None