SA3L2CU 45 / M
"Single male for MFM"
Tamarac, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
SA3L2CU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SA3L2CU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brand7new
Florida, United States
psychgirl22
Missouri, United States
LasOlas200
Florida, United States
AngelPlay77
Ontario, Canada
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
rm_hispcpl2013
Florida, United States
giscrittm
Florida, United States
kklisa003
Florida, United States
curiouslysweet60
Florida, United States
 
Status
SA3L2CU 45/M
Tamarac, Florida
Single, Str8 Male experienced in MFM looking for Cpl. Drop me an email, you will not be disappointed!
Introduction
I used to have a long description, did anyone really read it? Let's try the simple approach, single 100% straight male in my early 40's looking for a couple that wants to add a sane, single male to their erotic fantasies. I'm an easy going guy, extremely respectful, can carry on a decent conversation with entertaining stories and I work very well in a MFM hot wife scenario. I can stay within any boundaries you set, and understand this is all about her pleasure. I do enjoy fully sharing a woman with DP, but it's not a requirement.

My Ideal Person Big boobs are my kryptonite. 😜

View more of SA3L2CU's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Tamarac, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1972
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: