S.MacGowan 46 / M
"Explore the Possibilities..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 1999

To view all of
S.MacGowan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view S.MacGowan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,217,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randlottawa
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
howbigisyour
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Kitten197101
Ontario, Canada
GeekyCouple2012
Ontario, Canada
werfun4u
Ontario, Canada
Couple_open10
Ontario, Canada
Youngfunred
Ontario, Canada
Soon_2B_Divorced
Quebec, Canada
Pprincess2018
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
S.MacGowan 46/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking to explore the possibilities...

A bit about me: I am approx. 5'10", dark hair, light skin, 175lbs., good looking, well educated, well balanced and interacts well with people. How about yourself?

I am looking for a free spirited, well educated woman (or couple) between the ages of 25-49 to explore the wilder side of themselves.

I'm open to all possibilities -- the canvas is empty ...the first brushstroke is yours...

Eagerly awaiting your reply....( AdultFriendFinder )

My Ideal Person An attractive, curious woman or straight couple, between the ages of 25-49, living in southern Ontario/western Quebec.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English