RussTX1965 53 / M
"Seeking MFM fun with couples or 1-on-1 with women"
MANSFIELD, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2001

To view all of
RussTX1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RussTX1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeautynBrainsXoX
Texas, United States
WhoreMILF
Texas, United States
curious2046
Texas, United States
jaede76
Texas, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
rm_TDBear49
Texas, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Maria5437
Texas, United States
cosmo49a
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
RussTX1965 53/M
MANSFIELD, Texas
Introduction
I want to be honest and state up front I am a married white male who would like to meet a lady (married or single) or couple for a mutually satisfying relationship. I am not looking to change my marital status or interfere with another's status. My wife and I do full swap on occasion and we also meet others separately. We are open about our fun and enjoy the company of various people without jealousy.

I am a professional and college educated. My hobbies include time with my family, golf, travel (love the beach), movies, camping, skiing, and last but not least, adult pleasures. I am 6ft tall, 210 lbs, brown eyes, graying brown hair (kept short) with a mustache.

I don't smoke or do drugs, am disease free, vas safe (since 2001) and practice safe sex. I am very discreet and would expect the same. I am not pushy and would not suggest anything that you would not be comfortable discussing.

I live in Mansfield, TX and am available for meetings at a location that is convenient to you in the metroplex area. I can usually schedule evening or weekend meetings within a short period of time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun-loving women (married or not) or couples interested in adult play. I've been meeting other people off and on for a while now and have had a lot of fun. I am straight and love to give/receive oral. For couples, I get a thrill from MFM activity where the woman is the center of attention. Although I'm straight, I'm not homophobic. After all, when working in tight spaces during the heat of the moment, body parts are going to touch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RussTX1965's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • MANSFIELD, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: