RunningMan612 53 / M
"Looking for some fun! Frequent travel to Ottawa, Vancouver and other Canadian cities."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RunningMan612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RunningMan612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Makeitpassions
Ontario, Canada
Wetblondiesex
Washington, United States
cplseeknew
British Columbia, Canada
1hotsexylady
Ontario, Canada
amythest59
Ontario, Canada
Sassybaby4u
Texas, United States
trishab49
Ontario, Canada
Allie1900
Ontario, Canada
jazell4
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
RunningMan612 53/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
The Eagles tried to answer the question in one of their songs - what to do "After the Thrill is Gone". Well apparently you go to AdultFriendFinder!

Yes I'm here looking for that long lost passion, intimacy, fun and excitement. The same thing most of you seem to be looking for. Well......if we're here for the same thing maybe you can drop me a smile - or return one I send you.

Looking for women who are looking for some good, clean adult fun. If you want to be treated special.......and like long, intimate love making sessions.....you're in the right place.

I enjoy running and keeping fit. And yes I have run marathons

Hope to hear from you soon......before I become a "Desperado".

My Ideal Person Someone who is uninhibited. Likes to have fun and enjoys sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome ffm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RunningMan612's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: