Ruffkit80 38 / M
"Deaf person"
Imperial, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
Ruffkit80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ruffkit80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,328,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ruffkit80 38/M
Imperial, Pennsylvania
yo, I was laughing at my roommate before he is no style to me when i went at Asia massage and they are so wonderful !
I'm deaf person and hang out all day at beer/ strip clubs before I can do pens/ note for communication, somewhere I will take you to hike when I buy sexual fun,okay and let you know I've buff muscle without abs then I'm not stranger or stalker to you because I'm real deaf mute and born raised in queens ny before through five borough

My Ideal Person I'm not interesting about who don't send me through inbox because I want to know about you before I will get you some days

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
same thing from dog style and down n up , bang on booty back
/8b >>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, I don't do

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ruffkit80's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Imperial, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1980
Travels to: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: other
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: