RubenesqueWis 52 / F
"Rubenesque woman (SSSBBW) with a sense of humor. Enjoys a good conversation."
Somewhere, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RubenesqueWis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RubenesqueWis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
 
Status
RubenesqueWis 52/F
Somewhere, Wisconsin
If pooping is the call of nature......Is farting a missed call?
Introduction
I've decided that I should probably take a break from.......well let's just leave it at take a break.

Not looking to just get together to hop into bed...that might become part of it but want to know more before that even is a possibility.
Just a side note...if your planning on saying hi or whatever to me......make sure you have a pic of something other than your cock....I'm big on eyes and smiles.
OHHHHHHHH and I'm not into threesomes or groups and I don't get into married men.[/B] I do not like to share. And not into men that are into men.

My Ideal Person [B]Honest...honest.....honest...honest...and did I say....honest?
Considerate,sense of humor, some sarcasm, smartass,& be able to hold a conversation other than talking about sex.
Somebody that grasps the concept that I'm not going to meet them for the first and most likely not even the 2nd time (if there is a 2nd time) someplace private (their home or mine). In this day and age a woman would be a complete idiot to meet a man she doesn't know in private. Public meetings is where it's at....coffee, a drink, a burger. Oh and don't be one of those that thinks...all right public meet than going back to your place/ my place and bumping uglies right off the bat...not happening.
I'm looking for someone to hangout with then see where it may or may not go.
Chemistry plays a big part in every type of relationship and if it's not there....you can't force it.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Somewhere, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: