Roys510 43 / M
"Life's too short not to have fun :)"
Anywhere, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2004

To view all of
Roys510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roys510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,606 Active Members!*
Roys510 43/M
Anywhere, California
I am a single man 35 yrs, 6'1ft, extremely fit, good looking and d/d free. Friendship is always important, and I can never have too many friends. I'm an outgoing computer nerd that enjoys the more intellectual pursuits... reading, writing, movies, music... I am a very physical person. I am a professional but really wild at heart, clean, sensual, sexual,very expressive and respect limits. I love touching, kissing, hugging, cuddling. I also love giving massages... anything from a shoulder massage to a foot massage... to a full body hot-oil workover. I'm also very oral and love oral too. I love to lick, nibble, suck, and bite. I never bite harder than my partner can handle. I love to make my partner feel good, in fact, that is the most important thing. I know the value of a soft touch and believe that sometimes just cuddling can be better than sex. I try to live by the motto: I'll try anything once... twice if it feels good... three times to see if I can improve on it. Please drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I love a woman who can stimulate me as much intellectually as physically. I'm not looking for a one-time fling. I would like to find someone who I can be friends with. Anything above and beyond that can be wonderful too, but I believe that you can't truly be intimate with someone unless you can open yourself to them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

View more of Roys510's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Anywhere, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black