Rovinasso 44 / M
"Vai in IM in alto a destra quando sono Online !!"
Jesolo, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2008

To view all of
Rovinasso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rovinasso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rovinasso 44/M
Jesolo, Veneto , Italy
furryitalia chiocciola gmail punto com
Introduction
Mi piace il Cazzo e le Tettone, ma in mancanza di Trans, ci accontentiamo.
Mi piace essere sottomesso e sentirlo in gola.
Cerco un poco di tutto, ma con i maschi prediligo essere passivo.
Adoro Trans e i Travesta mi piace essere costretto a subire sevizie magari con guinsaglio e collare e una plug con coda dietro.
(Mi piacerebbe anche un incontro a 3)
[ps: Non posso ospitare, organizzate voi come combinare]

My Ideal Person Una padrona / padrone autoritaria/o alla quale fare da pet con collare e coda e devota sottomissione.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Joan Sebastian Bach, Metallica, Chriss Huelsbeck.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage, Fursuit / Murrsuit, Vacum / Pony Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Interesse nella Furry Art

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, in Tombraider.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Rovinasso's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Jesolo, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1973
Hometown: Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: NDD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: