RooBadley 43 / M
"Just like honey"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RooBadley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RooBadley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
RooBadley 43/M
Portland, Oregon
Gotta love all the Fauxfiles
Introduction
An overture:

With lips that know how to coax the sweetness from your every pore. Hands that touch the right places in the right way. We have time. You will discover unknown pleasures, or rediscover ones long since forgotten.

Just looking for the curve, swerve & verve. Seeking a really real(actual and whole) woman. A wonderful and intelligent woman. If you work too much to want to date and long to be held by a good man or cuddle to stay warm or just a bit of some friendly rapture...let's talk. I'm a warm body with the ability to make you feel safe, secure and happy.

Couples(dad-bod guys and curvy gals) seeking a third party, I am happy to to talk more about it. Always wanted to see what being in the middle of two warm bodies would feel like.

My Ideal Person A friendly face. A curvy body. A real and passionate being. A woman looking for connection, be it tactile or cerebral.

Nothing sexier than a smart, sensual, woman who knows who she is and what she wants. I am a listener and a considerate lover, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to take control when needed. A strong and firm hand from a controlled man is sometimes just the thing you might need or desire.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 26, 1975
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: