Rondavu40 45 / M
"Looking for discreet fun"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 13, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rondavu40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Rondavu40 45/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
I am looking for some friends for fun and more. I am a professional so I need to be discreet in the search. I am a gentleman when it matters, and always looking to please others first. Give me an opportunity and you won't be disappointed.

I enjoy the "winks" but if you aren't at least in Wisconsin please don't waste your time. If you are in Dairyland, emails are always welcome.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for fun, to be treated with respect and adored.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to make a video with a woman in a sex swing and
me taking her from behind while hanging. All of my fantasies
involve women in corsets, with garters and stockings as
those are very hot to me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rondavu40's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1972
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts