Ron_AZ 55 / M
"Fun-Loving Guy for You."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2007

To view all of
Ron_AZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ron_AZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,945 Active Members!*
Ron_AZ 55/M
Tucson, Arizona
I am easy-going, open minded, and have a good personality. Looking new friends that enjoy fun and more. Would like to meet fun-loving couples and singles. Very open to trying new adventures. Open to any type of relationship. I'm in decent shape (exercise daily), have easy-going personality, and d/d free. Retired from the military after 22+ years. Work full-time. Live in the Benson area but work in Tucson.Can possibly host at my place if you want, meet elsewhere etc.

I Like to do many other things to. I also like going out to movies, party, hiking, outdoor activities, working out, travel (when I can)...etc. Basically anything fun. Anything sexual is great. Hope to hear from you and have a wonderful day!

My Ideal Person Adventurous, friendly, and fun-loving friends who are open minded and enjoy other like-minded people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ron_AZ's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1962
Travels to: Las Vegas, Phx, more, Arizona
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: