RomeueJulieta069 38 / 38 / C
"Queremos casais e mulheres, cam 2 cam! homens sozinhos não!"
Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2011

To view all of
RomeueJulieta069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RomeueJulieta069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Florida, United States
CASALALEEDU
São Paulo, Brazil
casalreal70
Sao Paulo, United States
ketty794
Sao Paulo, Brasil
teresa1720
Florida, United States
xiomara_ipanema
Carabobo, Venezuela
CasalNRodrigues
São Paulo, Brazil
veridiana1987
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
toni3686
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
RomeueJulieta069 38/C
Sao Paulo, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Queremos ver sexo ao vivo, estamos morrendo de vontade de dar uma bem gostosa! Delicia foder gostoso!

My Ideal Person vc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
segredo!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
não!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RomeueJulieta069's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None