Rome85044 43 / M
"*****Only looking 4 REAL MEETINGS!!!!! Not Bi, so don't ask!!!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2006

To view all of
Rome85044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rome85044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Rome85044 43/M
Phoenix, Arizona
not looking for long drawn out emails, looking for real encounters. If your not serious please skip my profile.....Thank you

black male 6'4" 205lbs well hung 9.5" and good looking with a great personality I don't believe in beating around the bush about what I am interested in, hope your not offended. There are so many phonies on here looking to collect pics, so I believe in keeping it real. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a 30 year old executive black man that has a flexible schedule. I thought if there is a mutual spark we might try to get together. I try to keep in excellent physical condition. I am physically fit, clean, drug and disease free, very respectful of your limits, very uninhibited, clean cut, creative, adventurous, articulate, well rounded and I do enjoy other things outside of taking care of married white women.
I want to have a discreet, totally uninhibited encounter. I'm versatile, I feel the wild side of my sexual personality taking over. I want to try it all. If we both decide to hook up, I want to provide you the total experience that will arouse all your senses. Intellect, taste, smell, hear, touch and of course, sight. So if this interest you please send some of your recent pics to Swappernet, and lets discuss a meeting over dinner/drinks. I hope to hear from you soon.

WARNING!!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some fun with no drama.......I prefer personality with some level of attraction for playmates. I always reply to all emails and expect the same, it's just common courtesy if even it's just to say not interested. If we cross paths outside the lifestyle expect discretion and discretion giving as well. Hope to here for all interested compatible people.

Quick note: I appreciate the friend request but unless I know you and we have chatted they will not be accepted. Please don't waste my time because I won't waste yours. I'm looking for really meets NO BULLSHIT, there are plenty of other sites for that

  • 43 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: