Rolan4444 62 / M
"Hola ...!!!! Aqui estoy para vos !!!!"
San Juan - Argentina, San Juan, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2006

To view all of
Rolan4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rolan4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,842,225 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rolan4444 62/M
San Juan - Argentina, San Juan , Argentina
No se si estas lineas las publican. Me contacta alguna mujer ??
Introduction
Soy una persona sencilla, no soy complicado. Puedo dar amistad y cariƱo en todos los ordenes. Me gusta el sexo, y puedo adaptarme a todas las situaciones y estado en que se encuentra la mujer. Busco amigas tambien.
I am a simple person, I am not complicated. I can give friendship and love in all the orders. I like sex, and i can adapt to all situations and state in which it is located the woman

My Ideal Person Creo en la amistad y en las buenas personas. Gustaria conocer alguna mujer para compartir ideas, amistad, sexo y todo lo necesario para una buena relacion tranquila. Solo escribeme y abriras mi corazon. . Buscame. Si eres una muier inteligente solo debes buscarme pues siempre estoy con el mismo nickk y siempre estoy en la zona caliente como todos.
I believe in friendship and good people. Would like to know any women to share ideas, friendship, sex and everything necessary for a good relationship quiet. Only writes. Come find me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No tengo en este momento. No quiere decir que se me ocurra
algo en cuando este con una mujer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rolan4444's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • San Juan - Argentina, San Juan, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1955
Hometown: San Juan, San Juan, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None