RogerHunter 48 / M
"Chat first, then who knows, This is a contact sport after all!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RogerHunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
RogerHunter 48/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
You can find out if a man is nice just by talking to him but there's only one way to find out if he's any damn good.

My Ideal Person Fun, confident. Likes themselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My partner is naked on the bed, blindfolded and listening
to music loud enough that she cant here me. I leave her alone
for just a few minutes letting the tension mount. slowly
I approach. I blow on her hair, her neck, her nipples. Was
that a caress on her inner thigh? as she becomes more and
more aroused, she reaches out for me,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RogerHunter's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either