Rogamann 40 / M
"Here we go"
Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2009

To view all of
Rogamann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rogamann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,589 Active Members!*
Rogamann 40/M
Stavanger, Rogaland , Norway
Ok,,time to write something here,,even though I'm not so good at this thing ;o)

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

I'm here looking for some good times with a women or couple,,have never been with couple before but have fantasized about it for some time,,maybe someone can break me in..

I´m usually a bit shy in the start but when I get warmed up I´m like a duracell bunny ;o)
and I have to admit I have a real weak spot for big tits,,just can't get enough of 'em

I really love the ocean,, boating, swimming, waterskiing, jetski, all except drowning,have almost done that too.
Like to travel and meet new peoples and places

Have a nice day

My Ideal Person Would like to meet up with someone who can take some dirty erotic pics of me, because mine are a few years old now, and of course have some fun along the way ;o)

If I wink to you it means I like your profile and a wink back would encourage me to write you a mail.

  • 40 / male
  • Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: