Robmfdm007 42 / M
"I'm honest, and seeking to enjoy & absorb more of what life has to offer! :)"
Feasterville Trevose, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
Robmfdm007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robmfdm007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,217,909 Active Members!*
 
Status
Robmfdm007 42/M
Feasterville Trevose, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I just like an opportunity to meet new friends. Ive taking a break from relationships due to how vusy Ive become, with work, with fkcusing on my goals & paying down my debts.. Im doing much better & feel the need to mazimize my dkwntime. I dont have a fixation on sex, its definitely great once in awhile. I admit I only had sex a few times, the past few years.. Yet i just as honored going on an adventure or enjoying a day as it naturally unfolds. I have no expectations.. If anything, a friendship is gain! I'm clean sexually & disease free Life should be enjoyed, it takes like-minded souls to make that happen! Pleasing others pleases me.. I am universal in how I view things. I get along with all walks of life. For theres something we can all learn from one another. I was raised by deaf parents, they divorced when i was 3, and it took a whole village to raise me.. I embrace friends & family and have positive friends from all walks of life. I am the nicest guy you will ever met, no matter how things are going for me; I smile straight through it & take it as it comes! .. I been single for 4 years, needed to take a break from relationships. I been burned the last 3 times and at this moment I am absorbing life, rebuilding and branching outwards.. I am kissing the ground, and truly trying to enjoy as much as my youth and the life that surrounds me.. any questions, feel free to ask.. I finally paid full membership for the next 14 months.. Hopefully meet some interesting people soon & enjoy some adventures! Thanks for reading.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Feasterville Trevose, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: daily truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, signlanguage
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: