Riskmgmt79 57 / M
"MWM Seeks Smart Sassy Woman"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
Riskmgmt79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riskmgmt79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,531 Active Members!*
Riskmgmt79 57/M
Anoka, Minnesota
Happy New Year!
Married, white male with a great smile and teddy bear qualities. Your typical nice guy. I'm not flashy, actions speak louder than words - substance counts. I enjoy pampering that special woman in my life. Enjoy sincere, intelligent women who have goals and a desire for adventure, lust, and passion.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a younger woman as a fwb or *buddy*. Nothing serious... but a connection is needed. You have your life... I have mine.
Im married so you have to appreciate being "the other woman". Im in a profession and would luv to mentor an intelligent, smart, and somewhat sassy woman. Let your imagination take you where this should go... Chat??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Riskmgmt79's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1961
Travels to: EGF, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either