Riker85 51 / M
"I'm looking for some fun times."
Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riker85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,829,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tlk1550189692
Pennsylvania, United States
Bombsquad1983
Pennsylvania, United States
OctopuEcho
Pennsylvania, United States
e68g70
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_llenaj63
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sweetfun782
Pennsylvania, United States
pagirl617
Pennsylvania, United States
BBWShavedpussy34
Pennsylvania, United States
needadaddynow69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Riker85 51/M
Somerset, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a shy single male. Because I am rather shy around women my sex life isn't much to speak of, so I thought I'd give this AdultFriendFinder thing a try. My experience may be a bit limited, but I believe my enthusiasm makes up for that. I am not here specifically to look for a long term relationship, but I always keep my options open. I am here looking for good times, friendship, and we'll see where it leads from there. Can't say I'll try anything, but I am willing to discuss anything. I enjoy wine, movies, and history.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who wants to explore sex with me and have a good time. Appearance isn't as important as personality in my book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Riker85's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None