RightRick 63 / M
"Looking for a female companion. Is that you?"
houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RightRick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
RightRick 63/M
houston, Texas
Introduction
I am very clean and moral person with a good sex drive. Looking for same. Really looking for a soulmate. VERY FIT and healthy. Work out regulary in the gym. Height weight proportionate. Type "A" personality. Confident and successful.
Not egotistical but have goals and work hard to achieve them. I maybe moving from Houston to Los Angeles. So I am open to women that are located in either area.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female companion who is clean, moral with a good sex drive just like me. So why am I looking here? I can't believe that there are not honest, decent women in similar shoes as myself who have passion for sex and yet want to do it in a moral way. I am not looking for a swinger because I am not. I am drug and disease free and verifiable. Expect the same. I am just looking for that one good gem of a woman who wants to live life to the fullest, cleanly, honestly and have fun sexually and in all ways that life has to offer. . Is that you?
I can also be reached at p2knew on hotmale.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity

View more of RightRick's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English