Rickw1950 67 / M
"Sorry for the dick pic, if you want a face pic you'll have to ask. Women welcome to ride me"
Carson City, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2006

To view all of
Rickw1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rickw1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rickw1950 67/M
Carson City, Nevada
Looking to play :)
Introduction
I like to have fun! I'm Straight and would like a married or single lady for discrete relationship , mutual masturbation, Cam2Cam, erotic chat, not into games. Let's chat, meet and find out if we hit it off, then have an incredible time.... plain and simple.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person My Ideal lady: One that really enjoys sex, Near my age, Loves oral both giving and receiving, Loves intercourse. Is open to daytime sex. message me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with another couple in a threesome weekly long term.
I have had one and would like another. Also to find a lady
that would love a LTR of sex, mutual masturbation, oral
sex and the heat and passion of it all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Enjoys sex and passion as much as me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Rickw1950's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Carson City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses