Richardker 55 / M
"looking for fun and lets see what happens"
Bolton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
Richardker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richardker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Richardker 55/M
Bolton, Ontario , Canada
Fall 2012
Introduction
Single open minded, discreet . Starting a new single life looking for fun, and see were it goes.
I love to hug, hold, cuddle by a fire or just watch a movie, looking up to the stars and moon, and being romantic (have cooked some very nice dinners), love to go for drives or rides on my bike with no real destination. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated, in that way I'm old school. If friends call for help I'm there.
I consider what I do for work not just a job but a career. I'm very good at it and have traveled to USA, Mexico, and Canada, and have received achievement award. I work a lot of hours and I'm learning to take it a little slower. I have a little man that has helped me to slow down a little. But I need more, a person to love and understand and have wild fun sex with would always help.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a loving person that wants to share their love and life with someone special. A person with a career and understands the balance of work and life. A down to earth person that understands life and what goes with it.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bolton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1962
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Slovenian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: