Ricardo52192 65 / M
"Looking for str8,gay,bi."
Hephzibah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
Ricardo52192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ricardo52192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MySevenPlus4U
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Babybear054
Alabama, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
SIMPLEMAN706
Georgia, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
69424US
Georgia, United States
pentergraft
North Carolina, United States
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
 
Status
Ricardo52192 65/M
Hephzibah, Georgia
Introduction
Hey folks I decided to update my profile ! God only knows why because most members don't get this far but anyway here goes currently I am 5'2 110 lbs had to take some meds that caused me to loose a little weight. ok now though. I like most anything in nature beach,mountains,ocean.etc like cooking ,gardening, is my passion love working in the yard I have a large yard that needs a lot of attention when I'm not working I'm in the yard. I like pets I currently have a cat. I'm single I can host with a little notice. Looking for NSA if it turns into LTR that is fine with me but not necessary at this point in my life. DON'T like or want any drama leave it at home! If you have any questions you would like to ask me feel free my life is an open book. I am an easy going person with a sarcastic sense of humor if you can't tell already look forward to hearing from you will reply to all.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be tall dark handsome and hung BUT I live in the real world with all it's flaws so I will say I would like someone healthy. Color isn't an issue I am not into obese (no offence intended) just my preference I like cut and uncut as long as you can get it up and off. It would be nice to meet someone you can relate to but that isn't necessary either. My Ideal age would be 40-65 but not set in stone open to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ricardo52192's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Hephzibah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 2, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: