RexVanDyke 53 / M
Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
RexVanDyke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RexVanDyke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RexVanDyke 53/M
Lewisham, London , United Kingdom
Hmmm....ladies in lycra....anyone up for a cycle ride this fine summer? :D
I am very fit, very easy going & very young at heart and looking for a sensual adventure. Up for lots - will try anything once; love new experiences & long sensual sessions. Love lingerie and love getting lost in full-on passion. Eager to please as I love to play out your fantasies or try some of mine. I am intelligent, have a great imagination and a good sense of humour. Mutual trust is very important as is personal hygiene and the ability to hold a conversation. So let's chat and see what happens... xx

My Ideal Person As it stands, I have no real ideal woman as I always aim to go for the chemistry between us. If we click, we can start the build up: a friendly chat...a sexy text....meeting for a coffee...until the tension is unbearable - could well be a sensual scenario that may work for both of us! xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RexVanDyke's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None