[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Respecticle1 48 / M
"(K) I'm the gentleman who can make toes curl, (I) am a man who can work a woman's body with expertise (K), and deliver complete sexual satisfaction. Reference in testimonials, please read them...(respecticle1)."
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
Respecticle1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Respecticle1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvcouple26302
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
dancewithme412
Pennsylvania, United States
cyc719
Pennsylvania, United States
Darksoul9675
Pennsylvania, United States
nikarb
Ohio, United States
bangingher69
Pennsylvania, United States
sweettreat68
Ohio, United States
jt16051
Pennsylvania, United States
readynow9163
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Respecticle1 48/M
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm down to earth, easy going, personable passionate, erotic, sensual, talented, respectful and know my place.

Looking for a woman or cpl who's outgoing, know what they want, sane, ready to meet/play. .

** I’m a well endowed, fun-loving and charming guy . I’m clean-cut and shaved, like making new friends. I’m a whirlwind of excitement, also erotically sensual and seducing, with a big appetite for sexual recreation of course. I would love to be allowed to share good times if interested, *(Please include a face picture in email)*..,If not, a response saying so when emailed would still be appreciated.**
With Kind Regards Always.

My Ideal Person Single Woman, or woman of a couple looking for NSA, FWB, Fuck Buddy.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1969
Travels to: McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full Time Employment
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: