ReneAmaya81 36 / M
"Let's Have an awesome time!"
NOVA, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
ReneAmaya81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReneAmaya81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
amandachick012
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
putita2015
Mexico, Estado de México
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
anabella2838
Bristol, United Kingdom
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
loba912
Guarico, Venezuela
SwallowsUrCum1
Kansas, United States
zoeyangel1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ReneAmaya81 36/M
NOVA, Virginia
Introduction
Single male, clean cut, dd free,Drama free, I am very easy going, open minded looking for the same! I can travel any time!!

My Ideal Person Open minded females or couples who are here to have Adult fun. No spams, i have been contacted several times by spams, people asking for me to pay for their gas, or they live abroad, please be real, no joining other sites to meet you. I am 100% real, i can travel if needed to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ReneAmaya81's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • NOVA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: