Reeldeal21 37 / M
"Looking to meet for real"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Reeldeal21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reeldeal21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,005,456 Active Members!*
 
Status
Reeldeal21 37/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
If I don't reply its cause I never saw your message...
Introduction
There are plenty of people on here are here to count profile views and not actually meet. I am not that person. I am serious about meeting and seeing where it goes from there.

Gonna go outside of the box and be honest…I know right. After all my name is reeldeal21 (cause real was taken up to like half a million or something dumb) everything I say, my pictures all of that are really me.

Looking to have some fun in the bedroom in a fwb type situation. I am not saying that, it won't lead to more, but at the present time that is neither a goal nor my objective.

As for me I got my stuff together got my own place and am able to host. I am just looking for adult fun on a regular basis, plain and simple. Drama and headache free cause I know where to get that in bulk.

Any questions just ask. I have more photos including my face that I am happy to share if we have a connection.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is drama, drug and disease free. Preferably a non smoker. I like my women with curves, chubby is ok, and am a total ass man PAWG's are like my kryptonite (like not as in they make things not work like as it I have a weakness for them, just never mind)

I like a partner who has a high sex drive and knows what they want and what makes them feel good. I love squirters especially ones that can host (don't judge me, nobody likes doing laundry) Also appreciate a woman who is not selfish and is about pleasing as well.

I am interested eventually in trying some other things. I would like to try fisting at some point (please note I am not a small man and can palm a basketball) and am a fan of anal from time to time.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either