Redhotnbare 58 / 43 / C
"Shall we talk?"
Orangevale, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
Redhotnbare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redhotnbare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redhotnbare 58/C
Orangevale, California
We are a couple who enjoy each other thouroughly! She likes safe dominating male who listens at least in the bedroom. He likes a woman who voices her pleasure and likes a little back door action. We like exploring new hot spots on the town. Are newest fantasy is to try a Sex club. We are in a committed relationship but love to push the envelope.

My Ideal Person We are interested in watching various people do various acts. As long it is respectable to both parties. We are not really into S & M or humiliation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madonna, Led Zepplin, Fleetwood Mac, Nelly, Blackeyed
Peas, Garth Brooks,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Redhotnbare's responses

  • 58/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 3, 1959 August 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E