RedPlaid 22 / M
"I want to feel okay after what I've done and still have fun."
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
RedPlaid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedPlaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
RedPlaid 22/M
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
Hey if you're in an empty house put on a horror movie then the house won't feel so empty
I don't need a whole lot of anything, I just want a little bit of everything.

At least twice a fort night I like to sing a little chill song, get my grove on, pour something strong down in my drink. Smoke and drink once in a while like it was good for me.

Wednesdays I go to practice or try my muse on the open mic nights in The Angel; whatever I'm feeling like that week really but don't get me wrong I like to keep plans.

Otherwise it's working (please do not talk to me about work) or finding something new like last week I found out strawberries with mature cheddar have good chemistry in a dish, or that Coventry Cathedral is beautiful seriously though it's like something out of a host club academy!

My Ideal Person Someone who counts two people sitting in a room quietly reading as doing something together.

Gotta love that live music!

Listener, situational awareness would be fun too.

It take two people to have a conversation, I'm here if you want to talk to me.

Oh RedPlaid isn't my only color so don't worry we won't clash.

Hey even if it's someone to break a bottle of wine with after a shaken up day at work would be pleasant, at least we'll both be on the same page but let's not eat ashes, embers keep me just fine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedPlaid's responses

  • 22 / male
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Searching
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None