Readytoeatu2nit 39 / M
"I'm here for casual NSA discreet sexual activity."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
Readytoeatu2nit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Readytoeatu2nit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,320,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isabelle006
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
missflirty37
New South Wales, Australia
sarahQ_90
New South Wales, Australia
tight_wet_girl
New South Wales, Australia
pheonix33332
New South Wales, Australia
badlittleslut87
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
hornyslave012
New South Wales, Australia
lady030403
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Readytoeatu2nit 39/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Hi ladies, I hope everybody is having a good Monday! Any ladies in the lower north shore need some attention? Msg me I will take good care u
Introduction
Hi I'm looking for one regular NSA fuk buddy! No complications. I am very easy going and have a very good sense of humor. I have very busy life with work & other commitments so please no time waster. If you want to know anything pls ask, I'm on if you want to chat. And also I can not host.
If you can that would be good if not we can make other arrangements. Thank you for looking at my profile.


PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Naughty but nice in all the right measures

My Ideal Person Hot and horny & likes getting the pussy eaten for hours... 😜

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Will tell you later
Race: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: