Readyforyou44DD 65 / F
"Readyforyou and your friends"
clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2001

To view all of
Readyforyou44DD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Readyforyou44DD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,175,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Weldon51
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LEESS7
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
coolflguy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
draldorossi
Florida, United States
rm_gentlesun2
Minnesota, United States
action41
Florida, United States
mrflblueyes
Florida, United States
willeeb
New York, United States
luv2_lick_u_2
California, United States
 
Status
Readyforyou44DD 65/F
clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Early sixties lady looking for friendship and more. Moved to Florida 8 years ago and been busy. Now is time to start enjoying life. I enjoy variety in life and looking for a variety of friends to help. Could that be you and your buddies? Love to be the center of attention.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend or friends to relax with and enjoy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most favorite?? being the center of attention of several virile men. Can't think of anything more exciting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, almost anything without pain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Readyforyou44DD's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None