Ready4goodtime12 35 / 33 / C
"Looking for Lady that wants to Hook up and have a great time."
Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
Ready4goodtime12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ready4goodtime12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lmbmldkink
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
JuicyJuicy80
California, United States
jerryc287512
North Carolina, United States
Snowbunnykaren
South Carolina, United States
Sexytalkplay101
Tennessee, United States
MoeJoe6989
North Carolina, United States
explrclp
Texas, United States
readytoplay28792
North Carolina, United States
Kj9789
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Ready4goodtime12 35/C
Waynesville, North Carolina
Looking for Single to come play with us. Message us if your interested :)
Introduction
Husband is allowed to Play alone and has permission from wife.

Looking for a woman wants a Friends with Benefits situation.

Husband is shy at first, He enjoys oral very much. He has a great cock of 7 1/2 inches and VERY thick. ...
*prefers a girl that is willing to talk and flirt with him before meeting, Wife is completely okay with this and encourages it. *

Our Rules:
Wife doesn't like anal

My Ideal Person Husband wants lady that wants to Hang out and Hook up. Looking for a curvy lady that wants to have a lot fun.

Hopefully someone that Is close to us but NOT in our Hometown, Please. Also would like to have a couple that is close to our age (we are in our 30's)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ready4goodtime12's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waynesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1982 August 17, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None