Razor483 62 / M
"Light hearted sexual times with no hang ups"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2003

To view all of
Razor483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Razor483's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
sexygran1
Queensland, Australia
anntilley
Queensland, Australia
rm_ronny234
New South Wales, Australia
rm_netta765
Queensland, Australia
sallybryan
Queensland, Australia
rm_pritcho2
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Razor483 62/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi, Glad you dropped by.
I am a professional male with a young mind and yearning for adventure. I am a good conversationalist, discreet and expect the same. I am healthy and somewhat attractive looking to spice up my life with fun. I have a great SOH, love to laugh and have fun. I will reply to your message or winks.

I love to travel and could be heading your way in the near future and would love to catch up with some light minded fun with people on my travels.

If you need a face photo just ask for one and I will oblige
.

My Ideal Person I am looking for genuine fun females or couples, clean, non-smokers who love a good time and doesn't take life to serious.
Honest, fun and easy going
Seeking above for fun and hot passionate sex.
Basically someone I can be comfortable with and have uninhibited sex. .


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Razor483's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Own Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None