Rascal442 64 / M
"Hi There.......Looking for a playmate."
VENICE, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Rascal442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rascal442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,324,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GingerSummer2
Online NOW!
Texas, Argentina
wiola36
Bielsko Biała, Poland
soabwahott
Pays de la Loire, France
mmee247
Hawaii, United States
femdelola
California, United States
Cumfirst122
Illinois, United States
Indyfemale1103
Indiana, United States
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
sasha8x8x8
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Rascal442 64/M
VENICE, Florida
Introduction
Looking for some casual one on one fun in and out of the bedroom. A friend, playmate, and a possible LTR. Someone who loves to travel anytime.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have a outstanding personality. Must be caring, loving, dependable, honest and someone that in general love's life and knows how to have a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rascal442's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • VENICE, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Buying land
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None