Rantheman52 56 / M
"" I sin but I'm not the devil" Live love laugh and enjoy what life has to offer!!! DONT BE SHY IT IS OK TO SAY HI"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
Rantheman52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rantheman52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licalotofwetness
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
onttene
Online NOW!
New York, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
Chocolatetee3632
North Carolina, United States
CathyBlondeBlue
Florida, United States
Tastybbw2323
Georgia, United States
xratedwish
Connecticut, United States
babyface_38
Michigan, United States
SEXYSHUNTAY
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Rantheman52 56/M
Brooklyn, New York
Another positive and productive day. Best fathers Day ever. Pics, messages and my # 1 fan true friend post an album of me on her page.. TX
Introduction
Update 8/14/15 I guess being retired just ain't my thing back on my grind but I'm still just a simple man living in a complicated world. Updated 10/20/14. I am still A simple man looking to enjoy the company of A woman who wants to have lots of fun and enjoy life to the fullest !! Still Not into drama BS or time wasting. AS of 9/2/14 I Retired and free of all employment obligations. I can travel and will travel at A whims notice. I specialize in treating a lady like a lady. But i know how to get down and dirty when its time to take care of business. There is no shame in my game. Ladys I have NO curfew so ladys contact me at your convience i have nothing but free time.

My Ideal Person Niiiiice and easy to get along with. Must not be afraid to be open. I have no expectations of meeting A saint on this site. I want a friend who understands that we are all FREAKS. Some of is just more than others. I seek Progress not profection

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: SOCIAL WORKER
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: