RangerHH 51 / M
"Wenn Du heute Zeit hast...?"
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2001

To view all of
RangerHH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RangerHH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,746 Active Members!*
RangerHH 51/M
Zürich, Zurich , Switzerland
Wenn Du Lust auf eine kleine diskrete Sexaffäre ohne Beziehungsstress hast, meld Dich doch (geht auch für Standard!).Ich habe meist am Nachmittag Zeit und ein diskretes Örtchen wüsste ich auch...grosses Rumgeschreibe liegt mir nicht so, ein Kennenlerntreffen zum Kaffee ist mir lieber!

Dear gays...I am not interested in any homosexual relationship.Thanks for not asking me

If you are interested in financial matters, don`t waste your time here and bugger off.
and, by the way...I am not looking for a marriage neither in Europe nor oversea (show me that idiot who does on this site!!!)
I am just here for fun, chatting, watching and perhaps a meeting. But as I am not living online and someone expects me at work, I am not always on!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I am looking for openminded, intelligent and smart people who love sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RangerHH's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Interpreter/Übersetz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: