Ranger2600 69 / M
"Where are the real women on this site??? I read a lot of promises but hear from very, very few"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
Ranger2600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ranger2600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
angelitoscachond
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Wetslut68
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ranger2600 69/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
/COLOR]Hello, ladies! First of all I'm putting on the table I am a swinger (Threesomes; foursomes; orgies ETC). Originally I didn't have any penis pics on my profile. But believe this or not, I had a large number of ladies telling me they want to see my package before making a decision. So now I have them on here. Let me tell you what I'm after. I'm seeking a true partner. A woman who in public is a real lady and someone to respect. In private a whore to the erotic extreme! So where do I start? Oh! Let me be the average male and talk about his favorite subject: Himself! I'm a retired military man. I might be retired but not life. Currently I'm working on developing the San Antonio film community. ---No! Not porno! That's too hard and normally so am I. I own a small movie company. Not as glamorous as it sounds. It is a struggle but I keep going after it. I keep myself in shape. I work out at least three times a week. I'm not saying I'm a bronze, golden god. More like a shiny aluminum foil demigod but I am in better condition than men half my age. I am energetic and always moving. I'm told I never act my age/ Finally I've been told I have a 'quirky' sense of humor Well, that's me in a nutshell. ---Damn! It's crowded in here! If I tickled your fancy, I look forward to hearing from you. If not, all I can do is to wish you all the best in your quest.
*** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

[COLOR red][COLOR darkred]CHECK THIS OUT! IF YOU DO NOT LIVE WITHIN THE BOARDERS OF THE UNITED STATES OR WITHIN NORTH AMERICA----DO NOT SEND ME ANYTHING! IT IS BOTH SILLY AND NON-PRODUCTIVE. GOT IT!!???[

My Ideal Person She should be ready to explore her sexuality. She also would be interested in getting into all aspects of swinging with a partner. Any partner shouldn't be under 45 but I am open to all ages. She should be also open to the idea of a long term relationship although it is not a requirement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgies where it is an entire weekend and all are completely
naked 24 hours! Where everyone wants to fuck everyone else.
No silent sex. Dirty talk and challenging to fuck one's
brains out is a must. Men tell the women how much they are
going to bang her. Women opening wide and demanding a full
fuck! In other words non stop, complete fuck fest!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've never had a serious fantasy of such nature.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ranger2600's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: