Randa4981 36 / F
"Standard Members Can Contact Me!!!! Need some hot and kinky!!!!"
Merry Hell, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
Randa4981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Randa4981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,784,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tennjohn031
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
d_lishusdeviant
British Columbia, Canada
astncld77
Mississippi, United States
EmoteMoodyTeary
Mississippi, United States
HugheGleehung10
Ohio, United States
BigD_Mandingo
Louisiana, United States
whocaresmontar
Alabama, United States
ruffboy4578
Mississippi, United States
Mike29559
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Randa4981 36/F
Merry Hell, Mississippi
Hot, Wet, and Waiting!!!!
Introduction
Thick woman with high sex drive. If you don't like ass and thighs keep moving. Also if you view my profile and send a message if you have no pics on your profile send some with the message. It's only right I see you since you can see me.

My Ideal Person Looking for single men or m/f couples!! Looking for my first mfm and fmf experience. Any takers?? No people under 21 or over 52.. Couples female must play with woman too..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Randa4981's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Merry Hell, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 23, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: