Rainman28 47 / M
"Looking for long term discreet partner"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 1998

To view all of
Rainman28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rainman28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_w1nd
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
Rainman28 47/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Hello, it's me, Raymond. I am local Chinese male, married with 2 kids. I had been here since 1997 while studying in UK for 2 years. There was alot of happenings down there and I would like to share with you. Of course; I am also interested in listening to your wild erotic happenings. As I never mentioned before, I am great with my tongue and fingers, and hope I can lick and caress your lovely clit one-day (I make my girl come at least five times).

So much so about my introduction (true experience), I think your nipple must be hard and pussy is fucking wet and flooded with cunt juices. So hurry, grab your keyboard and write to me, I will be always at your service and make u cum.

My Ideal Person I am bored with no fun and hapennings for 7 years and looking for alternate long term discreet partner. I want to try out some things and I am looking for one to help me explore the more sensitive side of me and herself too. I am looking for lady willing to receive oral encounters and great fun in bed. Have any fantasy? I can help to make it true. New style? Try it on me as I like exploring. I like erotic mails and sex arouse mail. So, mail me this type of mails and I'll reply you asap.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior managerial
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses