Rachel8178 30 / F
"Looking to have fun and looking for new experiences with women or crossdressing men whopass as women"
Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
Rachel8178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rachel8178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Rachel8178 30/F
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a very active and social person. I do not sit down and rest much. I am typically working full-time or working on graduate school homework. In my free time I enjoy hiking, riding 4 wheelers, wildlife watching, shopping, attending Green Bay Packer games, working out, going out spending time with friends and family, and spending time with my significant other (when I do have one). I am defiantly a girly girl who enjoys the outdoors.

I am energetic, spontaneous at times, and always enjoys having fun. I love to find fun in ever situation I am in... If not then why would I be their? I am very social, easy to talk to and a down to earth type of person.

If I am at home you will find me living in workout clothing. What an amazing clothing invention. When I go out I like to dress sexy and fashionably for the occasion.

My Ideal Person I am looking for other women to have a relationship with. I have had expirences with other women and really enjoyed it. Women are much better looking and are more fun than men. I am open to having an expirence with a man who passes as a women. The best of both worlds. I prefer a man who has started to transition into a women.

Both must be honest, caring, faithful, trusting, fun, spontaneous, and energetic individuals. I love athletic and slim body types. I am looking for someone who is an active person and enjoys the outdoors. I am more of a girl who likes long hair on my partner and likes girly girls. What I mean is I like girls who are interested in getting fashionably dressed for the occasion and go out.

My biggest celebrity crushes are Disney's Elsa (you have won me over if you are like her), Mila Kunis, Amanda Bynes (before she went crazy), and Brie Bella. The personality traits and looks of these actors (in the movies they starred in not real life) win me over.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rachel8178's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown