RacerRon008 53 / M
"horny and straight, Give me your best...."
West Seneca, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2006

To view all of
RacerRon008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RacerRon008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Rarerooster7
New York, United States
 
Status
RacerRon008 53/M
West Seneca, New York
Horny and Straight.
Introduction
spontanious.like to have fun,kidding,horney.like drag racing, bowling, fast cars.

My Ideal Person sex xxx. passionate person,with a sense of humor.would like to meet in person...meet you after midnight.. if you want, see you at R.I.L.EY.S. after 12 am...Wed.-Sat. if it's not snowing...lol Cause I plow during the winter.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have one major fantasie and that is to be with Two woman
at once. I almost had it happen with one of my girlfriends
and her best friend. her best friend invited the both of
us inside her house while her husband was away for the weekend, But
my girlfriend refused to go in her house.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Holly Berry, She is just so hot, ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RacerRon008's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • West Seneca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1964
Hometown: West Seneca, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None