[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
RYNOs94fun 43 / M
"Looking for a beneficial friend"
Rosepine, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
RYNOs94fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RYNOs94fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jus4funguy888
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
fantasybuilders
Arkansas, United States
leona70634
Louisiana, United States
hotnsexy38d
Louisiana, United States
couplefor2017
California, United States
rm_newlovrus4
Louisiana, United States
tryonmyown
New South Wales, Australia
bigtitiz38
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
RYNOs94fun 43/M
Rosepine, Louisiana
kik it with thewhiteryno
Introduction
If I'm online I can usually be found on instant messenger. Come on now fill out your profile I don't want to see a bunch of PREFER NOT TO SAY. First of all. I'm a single dad and my daughter comes first. If you don't like that fact then tough shit. Good luck with your search. If you understand where I'm coming from leave me a message. I am bi only if the situation presents itself, otherwise I'm straight. I also like to take pictures and videos of meetings for my personal use only.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a woman or women, couples and bi couples for regular meetings and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of RYNOs94fun's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rosepine, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: