"It's a pleasure to meet you! Are we a match?"
Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2005

To view all of
RUREADY4FUN75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RUREADY4FUN75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Beaumont, Alberta , Canada
I'm here hoping to find a special woman who would like to build a good relationship and possibly explore the lifestyle together along the way. I'm a hard working, honest, and caring man that likes to explore and watch/read you to make sure you are always in bliss(eyes,sounds, body movements are big tells). I have had a few encounters with married couples in the last couple of years and would like to be that couple instead of the single(couples, yes I am still game lol). I am open minded and always willing and wanting to try new ideas. I'm extremely easy to talk to about anything at all even if I don't have all the answers.I am also Vsafe and a non smoker and do not use drugs of any kind,

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid to open up and build a solid friendship/relationship.Clean, D&D free(as I am), Singles, couples, groups. Like I said I'm open minded and hoping to have some good fun along the way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RUREADY4FUN75's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: