[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
RRSR6811 30 / 28 / C
"We are a interracial couple looking for fun!!"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
RRSR6811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RRSR6811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hotnbothered
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BandN2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
parejahot___69
Tennessee, United States
Sluttyslave11223
Indiana, United States
SexyCpl0215
Indiana, United States
norrad
Indiana, United States
HeatherMike4u
Michigan, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
divacouture
Indiana, United States
 
Status
RRSR6811 30/C
Elkhart, Indiana
Introduction
Bi wife looking for a bi female or fun couple. No single guys. For those of you doing research. You do not have im permission to use my pics now or in the future. If you do your in violation of my privacy and will be prosecuted

My Ideal Person Fun and easy going

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RRSR6811's responses

Information
  • 30/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1987 January 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None