RLP_Leckermaul 49 / M
"Leckere Mädels bevorzugt"
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
RLP_Leckermaul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RLP_Leckermaul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_couple220
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
RLP_Leckermaul 49/M
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Ich habe einen Traum: Ob ich es schaffe, für jedes Lebensjahr mindestens ein Mädel gehabt zu haben?
Es geht mir dabei nicht um die schnelle Nummer. Ich mag es, Sie bis in die tiefsten Winkel zu erforschen, zu berühren, streicheln, küssen, lecken... natürlich wehre ich mich auch nicht, wenn Du Dich dann bei mir revanchieren möchtest.
Hilfst Du mir, meinen Traum wahr werden zu lassen? Ja Du!
Dann freu ich mich auf Deine Antwort.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Eine Fantasie ist sicher, es mal mit mehr als einer Frau
zu machen... dabei muss ich nicht unbedingt der aktive
Part sein...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RLP_Leckermaul's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None