RICHARD1802 57 / M
"Hello, looking for a friend, fun, easy going,and loves everything"
Ridgeway, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2010

To view all of
RICHARD1802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RICHARD1802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,855,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1Hecate
Ohio, United States
jenlynn60
Colorado, United States
SissySlutCandie
North Carolina, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
StephanieKess
West Virginia, United States
geralynntgirl
Tennessee, United States
danni5623
Alberta, Canada
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
jamarsd
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
RICHARD1802 57/M
Ridgeway, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello: I'm fum loving, I like to party, work hard, eat very good. I'm a country boy by heart, I fish, hunt, boat, ski, golf, chop cord wood, work on pick-ups,I love motorcycles and neat cars and trucks. I'm very motivated, and love the very fast life. I'm totally honest,and can almost learn anything or try anything for the first time. Until than I sincerly Remain.

My Ideal Person I need sex every day, a blow job several times a day,: Must be professional, in other words, a fun loving person like myself etc. and just likes to have a good life and fun. Compassion,feelings,and friendship,with a sense of companionship should be realized.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Ray...ETC...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
NAKED IN PUBLIC.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

View more of RICHARD1802's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ridgeway, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: coal miner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: